Locations


GEORGIA

Go Fish Savannah
106 West Broughton Street 
Savannah, GA 31401 
(912) 234-1260 
savannah@shopgofish.com
Mon-Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am-8pm

Go Fish St. Simons Island
203 Mallery Street 
St. Simons Island, Ga 31522 
(912) 634-5654 
ssi@shopgofish.com
Mon-Thur 10am-8pm | Fri-Sat 10am-9pm

 
FLORIDA

Go Fish Amelia Island
205 Centre Street
Fernandina Beach, Fl 32034
(904) 491-7979
amelia@shopgofish.com
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm

Go Fish Apalachicola 
25 Avenue D
Apalachicola, FL 32320
(850) 653-1333
Apalachicola@shopgofish.com
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm

Go Fish Melbourne
849 E. New Haven Ave 
Melbourne, Florida 32901 
(321) 676-2010
melbourne@shopgofish.com
Mon-Thurs 10am-6pm | Fri-Sat 10am-8pm

Go Fish Stuart
45 SW Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 872-6595
stuart@shopgofish.com
Mon- Sat 10am-6pm | Sun 11am-4pm 

Go Fish St. Augustine
5C St. George Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084 
(904) 679-5958
staugustine@shopgofish.com
Mon-Thurs 10am-6pm | Fri-Sat 10am-8pm

 

Cart Summary

Your cart is empty